Reign Of Glory

All Will Bow

$ 27.00

Label : Roxx Records   Year : 2022

3 in stock

SKU: 10318 Category:

“REIGN OF GLORY is the brand new metal band featuring the return of Robyn Kyle Basauri (Red Sea, Die Happy, Joshua) on vocals after a long hiatus from his musical career. In addition we see the return of Roger Dale Martin (Vengeance Rising, Once Dead, Die Happy) the monster on the bass, also the amazing Nick Layton (FireWolfe, Q5) crushing it on guitar and the one-and-only Jim Chaffin (The Crucified, Deliverance, The Blamed) pounding away on those drums. The band’s debut album “All Will Bow” features stunning artwork with a beautiful cover illustration by David Edgar, and an elaborate cover design and layout by Scott Waters.” -Roxx Records

Forever And Ever
Welcome To Reality
Rise Of Aslan
Samson’s Kryptonite
Love Came To Die
Call Down The Thunder
Last Daze
The Edge Of Night
1,000 Years
Writing On The Wall