Die Happy

Die Happy (VINYL)

NEW Vinyl
$ 65.00

Label : Roxx Records   Year : 2020

2 in stock

SKU: 9574 Categories: ,

“Happy 30th Anniversary to Die Happy! Formed in 1990, four of the founding members of classic Christian thrash band Vengeance Rising would step out and record this phenomenal debut album. Doug Thieme, Glen Mancaruso, Larry Farkas and Roger Dale Martin would recruit lead vocalist Robyn Kyle Basauri (Joshua, Red Sea) and in 1992 release their debut self-titled album. Still on the heavier side but not quite the thrash their fans were accustomed to, this album would still reach great statures and become a cult classic in the Christian rock world. For the first time ever you can own this masterpiece on limited edition splatter vinyl. The album has been meticulously remastered by Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound and features brand new cover art from Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics. This new cover was the original concept design that the band wanted the album cover to be, but the record label at the time had the band use the band photo cover you are accustomed to. The cover was designed by Scott working close with Doug Thieme to come up with something he was looking for originally.” -Roxx Records

Limited to only 200 copies.

Side A
Perpetual Motion
Die Happy
Bone Doctor

Side B
Slide Rule
Painted Truth
Silver Cloud