Voices In The Night (picture disc VINYL)

NEW Vinyl
$ 50.00

Label : Retroactive Records   Year : 2023

2 in stock

SKU: 10572 Categories: ,

“Retroactive Records brings you this stone-cold classic – the 2023 Voices In The Night featuring the remastering genius of Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (plus two bonus tracks!), which puts this iconic 1989 release on another stratosphere! The album was produced by Michael Sweet (Stryper), who definitely helped the band find a more polished hard rock/AOR vibe similar to Stryper, Guardian, TNT, Dokken and White Lion. Limited to just 300 vinyl worldwide – grab this while you can! ” -Retroactive Records

Voices In The Night
Nine Tonight
Reach For The Sky
Chance To Love
Turn It All Around
Carry Your Heart
Miles Away
Follow Me
Call Out Your Name
Staying Alive

Bonus Track
Still Of The Night